Home > Staff > Primary 1 Form Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

1 Care

 

Revathi

revathi_detchanamoorthy@moe.edu.sg


Zeng Jing 

zeng_jing@moe.edu.sg

1 Creativity

 

Heng Kandy

kandy_heng@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Low Fang Wei Regina

 low_fangwei_regina@moe.edu.sg

1 Diligence

 

Chin Siaw Thon 

chin_siaw_thon@moe.edu.sg



Roziana Bte Rosli

roziana_rosli@moe.edu.sg


1 Harmony

 

Kwong Pui Leng Christine

christine_kwong_pui_leng@moe.edu.sg

 

Koh Hui Ling Jowie
koh_hui_ling_jowie@moe.edu.sg

1 Independence

 

Tan Wan Joo

tan_wan_joo@moe.edu.sg

 

 Cheng Qili

cheng_qili@moe.edu.sg

1 Patience

 

Kun Swee Bin

kun_swee_bin@moe.edu.sg


 

Ren Ting

ren_ting@moe.edu.sg

 

1 Perseverance

 

Chan Kum Chee Helen

chan_kum_chee_helen@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Tan Sze Hooi

 tan_sze_hooi@moe.edu.sg


1 Respect

 

Erat-Chong Wing Seong

erat-chong_wing_seong@moe.edu.sg


Tan Kang Li

tan_kang_li@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 

 

Kalsa d/o Kolankodu Ross Nair

kalsa_kolankodu_ross_nair@moe.edu.sg

 

Wong Yen Li Kassandra 
wong_yen_li_kassandra@moe.edu.sg

1 Sincerity

 

Ng Suu-piing Josephine

ng_suu-piing_josephine@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Rachel Ong

ong_ci_yi_rachel@moe.edu.sg


1 Sportsmanship

 

Tamilselvi Ghopinath 

tamilselvi_ghopinath@moe.edu.sg


 

Li Baihe

 li_baihe@moe.edu.sg