Home > Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

School Leaders


Diane Goh, Principal

diane_goh@schools.gov.sg


Cindy Ng, Vice-Principal

Cindy_Be_NG@schools.gov.sg


Yak Beng Wei, Vice-Principal

yak_beng_wei@schools.gov.sg


Susan Lim, Vice Principal Administration

Susan_LIM@schools.gov.sg


Staff Development


Teo-Mok Ling Ling, School Staff Developer

teo-mok_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

Year Heads


Vincent Low, P5 & P6 Year Head

low_chee_kong@moe.edu.sg

 

Jeanny Wong, P3 & P4 Year Head

chong_woan_ling@moe.edu.sg


Fan Xiaoxia, P3 & P4 AYH (INT)

fan_xiaoxia@moe.edu.sg

 

Klera Kwa, P1 & P2 Year Head 

kwa_wei_hong@moe.edu.sg


Tan Wan Joo, P1 & P2 AYH

tan_wan_joo@moe.edu.sg


Jowie Koh, P1 & P2 AYH (INT)

koh_hui_ling_jowie@moe.edu.sg

English Department

 

Ellene Tan, HOD EL

tan_ellene@moe.edu.sg

Sharinee Tevermuthu LH EL (INT)

sharinee_tevermuthu@moe.edu.sg

 

Magdalene Voo, ST EL

voo_mun_pan@moe.edu.sg

 

Casey Low, ST EL

low_jianzhi_casey@moe.edu.sg


Nur Asrini Wahid, DST EL

nur_asrini_wahid@moe.edu.sg



Chinese Language Department

 

Tsang Kai Kai, HOD CL

tsang_kai_kai@moe.edu.sg

 

Wu Luping, LH CL

wu_luping_a@moe.edu.sg

 

Lim Li Joon, ST CL

lim_li_joon@moe.edu.sg 

 

Xia Xiaoling, ST CL

xia_xiaoling@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics Department

 

Ang Kar Bee, HOD MA
ang_kar_bee@moe.edu.sg

 

Lily Lim, LH MA

lim_lily_c@moe.edu.sg

 

Cheng Qili, LH MA

cheng_qili@moe.edu.sg

 

Low Woon, ST MA

low_woon@moe.edu.sg



Science Department

 

Theresa Ng, HOD SC 

ng_gek_yin_theresa@moe.edu.sg

 

Christina Peh, LH SC

peh_sway_gek_christina@moe.edu.sg


Goh Chee Wee, LH SC

goh_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg


Tan Seow Yong, ST SC

cheng_tai_yeng@moe.edu.sg

 

Tan-Koh Peck Lian, DST SC

koh_peck_lian@moe.edu.sg

 




PE/CCA/Pupil Leadership Department

 

Lloyd Nicholas Morand, SH PE/CCA/PL

lloyd_nicholas_morand@moe.edu.sg

(PE & OE matters)

 


Matthew Yap, LT PE

yap_kheng_wai_matthew@moe.edu.sg


CCE Department

 

Jasmine Lee, SH CCE 

lee_shu_fen_jasmine@moe.edu.sg

(CCA & PL matters) 


Aesthetics Department

 

Ong Hui San Eileen, ST Art 

ong_hui_san_eileen@moe.edu.sg



Assessment


Aileen Toh, SH Assessment & Data Mgmt 

aileen_toh_chai_hoong@moe.edu.sg


Discipline/Pastoral Care Department

 

Angeline Tan, HOD Discipline/PC

tan_pui_ling_angeline@moe.edu.sg

 

Koh Meow Khim, School Counsellor

koh_meow_khim@moe.edu.sg







Chinese Culture Department

 

Joseph Koh, HOD CC

koh_gay_kheong_joseph@moe.edu.sg

 

Foo Hwa Ming, ST CC/CL

foo_hwa_ming@moe.edu.sg



ICT

 

Wendy Tan, HOD ICT 

tan_khor_kiah@moe.edu.sg


Alex Xie, SH ICT

alex_xie_huan@moe.edu.sg