For Parents
Home > For Parents > School Calendar

School Calendar

     
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
         
Labour Day (PH)


Term 2 Week 7

End of Full HBL for P1 to P6 (No school for ALL students)

Start of Mid Term Holidays


Vesak Day (PH)


10 
Term 2 Week 8
11 
12 
13 
14 
15 
16 
17 
Term 2 Week 9
18 
19 
20 
21 
22 
23 
24 
Term 2 Week 10
Hari Raya Puasa
25 
Hari Raya Puasa (PH)
26 
27 
28 
29 
30 
31 
           

SCHOOL TERMS FOR 2020

Semester 1
Term 1 : Thursday 2 January to Friday, 13 March
Term 2 : Monday, 23 March to Monday, 4 May
Semester 2
Term 3 : Monday, 2 June to Friday, 4 September
Term 4 : Monday, 14 September to Friday, 20 November 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

March Holidays : Saturday, 14 March to Sunday, 22 March
Mid Term Holidays : Tuesday, 5 May to Monday, 1 June

Term 3 1st Break: Saturday, 18 July to Sunday, 26 July

September Holidays : Saturday, 5 September to Sunday, 13 September
December Holidays : Saturday, 21 November to Thursday, 31 December

SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

Youth Day : *Sunday 5 July (Monday, 6 July is a school holiday)
Teachers' Day : Friday 4 September
Children's Day : Friday 9 October

SCHEDULED PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

New Year's Day : Wednesday 1 January
Chinese New Year : Saturday 25 January & *Sunday 26 January (Monday, 27 January (PH) & Tuesday, 28 January (Sch Holiday))
Good Friday : Friday 10 April
Labour Day : Friday 1 May
Vesak Day : Thursday 7 May
Hari Raya Puasa : *Sunday 24 May (Monday, 25 May (PH))
Hari Raya Haji : Friday 31 July
National Day : *Sunday 9 August (Monday, 10 August (PH))
Deepavali : Saturday 14 November (Monday, 16 November (Sch Holiday))
Christmas Day : Friday 25 December