For Parents
Home > For Parents > School Calendar

School Calendar

     
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
   
P6 Camp (Postponed till further notice)
P4-P5 BiCEP E-Learning (8am - 11am)

P4-P5 BiCEP E-Learning (8am - 11am)




JUNE HOLIDAYS



10 
11 
12 
13 
JUNE HOLIDAYS
14 
15 
16 
17 
18 
19 
20 
JUNE HOLIDAYS
21 
22 
23 
24 
25 
26 
27 
JUNE HOLIDAY END
Term 3 Week 1
28 
P4 MA and P3 EL Level Remedial (2.15pm - 3.15pm)
P6 EMS Remedial(2pm-4pm)
P5 HCL/CL Lesson(2pm to 3pm) & EMS Remedial(3pm-4pm)
P4 LSM+ / LSP+ (2pm-4pm)
P2 LSM / LSP(2pm-4pm)
P3/P4 RRP(2pm-4pm)
29 
P1 & P2 LSM / LSP(2pm-4pm)
CCA (2.15pm-4pm)
30 
SLC Training (2.15pm-4pm)
     
LSM - Learning Support Programme for Mathematics
LSP - The Learning Support Programme for English
RRP - Reading Remediation Programme


SCHOOL TERMS FOR 2021

Semester 1
Term 1 : Monday 4 January to Friday, 12 March
Term 2 : Monday, 22 March to Friday, 28 May
Semester 2
Term 3 : Monday, 28 June to Friday, 3 September
Term 4 : Monday, 13 September to Friday, 19 November 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2021

March Holidays : Saturday, 13 March to Sunday, 21 March
Mid Term Holidays : Saturday, 29 May to Sunday, 27 June

September Holidays : Saturday, 4 September to Sunday, 12 September
December Holidays : Saturday, 20 November to Friday, 31 December

SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2021

Youth Day : *Sunday 4 July (Monday, 5 July is a school holiday)
Teachers' Day : Friday 3 September
Children's Day : Friday 8 October

SCHEDULED PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2021

New Year's Day : Friday 1 January
Chinese New Year : Friday 12 February & *Saturday 13 February (Monday 15 February (Sch Holiday))
Good Friday : Friday 2 April
Labour Day : *Saturday 1 May (Monday 3 May (Sch Holiday))
Hari Raya Puasa : Thursday 13 May
Vesak Day : Wednesday 26 May
Hari Raya Haji : Tuesday 20 July
National Day : Monday 9 August
Deepavali : Thursday 4 November
Christmas Day : Saturday 25 December