For Parents
Home > For Parents > School Calendar

School Calendar

     
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     
I Love EL Week

TEACHERS' DAY CELEBRATION
7.30am to 10.30am

TEACHERS' DAY
Pro-Teach Close (Teacher’s Day)

SEP HOLIDAY START

SEP HOLIDAYS
E-Learning for P1 to P5




10 
SLC Mass Workshop for Students (Zoom) 3pm to 5pm
11 
12 
SEP HOLIDAY END
Term 4 Week 1
13 
P1 & P2 LSM / LSP(2:15pm-3:15pm)
P3/P4 RRP(2.15pm-3.15pm)
14 
P1 & P2 LSM / LSP(2pm-4pm)
e-CCA(3pm-4pm)
15 
SLC Training(2.15pm-4pm)
16 
17 
PSLE LC
E-learning P1-P5
Pro-Teach Close(Semestral Break)
18 
19 
Term 4 Week 2
20 
P1 & P2 LSM / LSP(2:15pm-3:15pm)
P3/P4 RRP(2.15pm-3.15pm)
21 
P1 & P2 LSM / LSP(2pm-4pm)
e-CCA(3pm-4pm)
22 
SLC Mass Workshop for Students (Zoom) 3 p.m. to 5 p.m.
23 
24 
P3/P4 RRP(2.15pm-3.15pm)
BICEP(3pm-4.30pm)
P4 School Management Talk (Zoom Webinar)
25 
26 
Term 4 Week 3
27 
P1 & P2 LSM / LSP(2.15pm-3.15pm)
P3/P4 RRP(2.15pm-3.15pm)
28 
P1 & P2 LSM / LSP(2pm-4pm)
e-CCA(3pm-4pm)
29 
SLC Training(2.15pm-4pm)
30 
PSLE EL Paper 1 & 2/FEL Paper 1 & 2
   
LSM - Learning Support Programme for Mathematics
LSP - The Learning Support Programme for English
RRP - Reading Remediation Programme


SCHOOL TERMS FOR 2021

Semester 1
Term 1 : Monday 4 January to Friday, 12 March
Term 2 : Monday, 22 March to Friday, 28 May
Semester 2
Term 3 : Monday, 28 June to Friday, 3 September
Term 4 : Monday, 13 September to Friday, 19 November 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2021

March Holidays : Saturday, 13 March to Sunday, 21 March
Mid Term Holidays : Saturday, 29 May to Sunday, 27 June

September Holidays : Saturday, 4 September to Sunday, 12 September
December Holidays : Saturday, 20 November to Friday, 31 December

SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2021

Youth Day : *Sunday 4 July (Monday, 5 July is a school holiday)
Teachers' Day : Friday 3 September
Children's Day : Friday 8 October

SCHEDULED PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2021

New Year's Day : Friday 1 January
Chinese New Year : Friday 12 February & *Saturday 13 February (Monday 15 February (Sch Holiday))
Good Friday : Friday 2 April
Labour Day : *Saturday 1 May (Monday 3 May (Sch Holiday))
Hari Raya Puasa : Thursday 13 May
Vesak Day : Wednesday 26 May
Hari Raya Haji : Tuesday 20 July
National Day : Monday 9 August
Deepavali : Thursday 4 November
Christmas Day : Saturday 25 December