For Parents
Home > For Parents > School Calendar

School Calendar

     
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat

Term 4 Week 8

P3 - P5 EOY CL Paper 2

P3 - P5 EOY MA


P3 & P4 Malay Conversation Course (1400hrs - 1600hrs)
PIRLS Testing for 4CR & 4RY (10.30am to 1.30pm)

P3 & P4 Malay Conversation Course (1400hrs - 1600hrs)


Term 4 Week 9

1500hrs - 1630hrs
SLC Students Training
10 
P3 & P4 Malay Conversation Course (1400hrs - 1600hrs)
P5 Local Immersion (5CA, 5CR, 5DI, 5HM, 5PA, 5PE)
11 
P3 & P4 Malay Conversation Course (1400hrs - 1600hrs)
P5 Local Immersion (5RT, 5RY, 5SI)
12 
Results Processing Day (No School for ALL Students)
13 
****Half Day for Hindu Students
14 
Deepavali
15 
Term 4 Week 10
16 
Deepavali (Sch Holiday)
17 
18 
19 
P6 Graduation
20 
Last day of School for P1 to P5 students
21 
P1 Orientation (0900hrs - 1230hrs)
Start Dec Holidays
22 
23 
2021 P1 Admin Day: 1CA (8am - 10am), 1CR (10am - 12noon), 1DI (1pm - 3pm)
24 
2021 P1 Admin Day: 1HM (8am - 10am), 1IN (10am - 12noon), 1PA (1pm - 3pm), 1PE (3pm - 5pm)
25 
2021 P1 Admin Day: 1RT (8am - 10am), 1RY (10am - 12noon), 1SI (1pm - 3pm)
26 
PSLE Results Release (Tentative)
27 
28 
29 
30 
         

SCHOOL TERMS FOR 2020

Semester 1
Term 1 : Thursday 2 January to Friday, 13 March
Term 2 : Monday, 23 March to Monday, 4 May
Semester 2
Term 3 : Monday, 2 June to Friday, 4 September
Term 4 : Monday, 14 September to Friday, 20 November 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

March Holidays : Saturday, 14 March to Sunday, 22 March
Mid Term Holidays : Tuesday, 5 May to Monday, 1 June

Term 3 1st Break: Saturday, 18 July to Sunday, 26 July

September Holidays : Saturday, 5 September to Sunday, 13 September
December Holidays : Saturday, 21 November to Thursday, 31 December

SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

Youth Day : *Sunday 5 July (Monday, 6 July is a school holiday)
Teachers' Day : Friday 4 September
Children's Day : Friday 9 October

SCHEDULED PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

New Year's Day : Wednesday 1 January
Chinese New Year : Saturday 25 January & *Sunday 26 January (Monday, 27 January (PH) & Tuesday, 28 January (Sch Holiday))
Good Friday : Friday 10 April
Labour Day : Friday 1 May
Vesak Day : Thursday 7 May
Hari Raya Puasa : *Sunday 24 May (Monday, 25 May (PH))
Hari Raya Haji : Friday 31 July
National Day : *Sunday 9 August (Monday, 10 August (PH))
Deepavali : Saturday 14 November (Monday, 16 November (Sch Holiday))
Christmas Day : Friday 25 December