For Parents
Home > For Parents > School Calendar

School Calendar

     
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     
New Year's Day (PH)

School Mgt Talk for P1 Parents
P1 Class Time with FTs (0730hrs - 0810hrs)



Term 1 Week 1



P3 Class Time with FTs (0730hrs - 0810hrs)

P2 Class Time with FTs (0730hrs - 0810hrs)
10 
BiCEP (1415hrs - 1600hrs)
P6 Class Time with FTs (1700hrs - 1745hrs)
School Mgt Talk for P6 Parents (1800hrs - 1930hrs)
11 
12 
Term 1 Week 2
13 
14 
P5 Class Time with FTs (0730hrs - 0810hrs)
15 
P4 Class Time with FTs (0730hrs - 0810hrs)
SLC Students Training (1415hrs - 1600hrs)
16 
Temperature Taking Exercise
17 
School Mgt Talk for P5 Parents (1830hrs - 2000hrs)
18 
19 
Term 1 Week 3 (CCA will commence)
20 
P6 CNY VIA (1415hrs - 1600hrs)
21 
22 
SLC Mass Meeting (Mass Workshop) - 1415hrs to 1600hrs
23 
24 
Chinese New Year Eve
Chinese New Year Celebration (0730hrs - 1030hrs)
25 
Chinese New Year
26 
Term 1 Week 4
Chinese New Year
27 
Chinese New Year (PH)
28 
Chinese New Year (Sch Holiday)
29 
SLC Students Training (1415hrs - 1600hrs)
30 
31 
BiCEP (1415hrs - 1600hrs)
 

SCHOOL TERMS FOR 2020

Semester 1
Term 1 : Thursday 2 January to Friday, 13 March
Term 2 : Monday, 23 March to Friday, 29 May
Semester 2
Term 3 : Monday, 29 June to Friday, 4 September
Term 4 : Monday, 14 September to Friday, 20 November 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

March Holidays : Saturday, 14 March to Sunday, 22 March
June Holidays : Saturday, 30 May to Sunday, 28 June

September Holidays : Saturday, 5 September to Sunday, 13 September
December Holidays : Saturday, 21 November to Thursday, 31 December

SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

Youth Day : *Sunday 5 July (Monday, 6 July is a school holiday)
Teachers' Day : Friday 4 September
Children's Day : Friday 9 October

SCHEDULED PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

New Year's Day : Wednesday 1 January
Chinese New Year : Saturday 25 January & *Sunday 26 January (Monday, 27 January (PH) & Tuesday, 28 January (Sch Holiday))
Good Friday : Friday 10 April
Labour Day : Friday 1 May
Vesak Day : Thursday 7 May
Hari Raya Puasa : *Sunday 24 May (Monday, 25 May (PH))
Hari Raya Haji : Friday 31 July
National Day : *Sunday 9 August (Monday, 10 August (PH))
Deepavali : Saturday 14 November (Monday, 16 November (Sch Holiday))
Christmas Day : Friday 25 December