For Parents
Home > For Parents > School Calendar

School Calendar

     
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
           

Term 3 Week 10

P5 Supp Class (2- 4pm)
Targeted P6 Remedial Lesson (2PM - 4PM)
*P1 Registration - P1-IS Phase 2C

P5 Supp Class (2- 4pm)
Targeted P6 Remedial Lesson (2PM - 4PM)
*P1 Registration - P1-IS Phase 2C
*P1 Registration - Online Form Phase 2C

*P1 Registration - P1-IS Phase 2C
*P1 Registration - Online Form Phase 2C
6 
P2 Language Camp (in class, during CL curriculum time)
Aesthetics Week
P3 and P5 Sc Investigation Task
*P1 Registration - Online Form Phase 2C

National Day Celebration


National Day
Term 3 Week 11
10 
National Day (PH)
11 
P5 Supp Class (2- 4pm)
Targeted P6 Remedial Lesson (2PM - 4PM)
12 
13 
PSLE Oral
HBL (P1-P5)
14 
HBL (P1-P5)
PSLE Oral
15 
16 
Term 3 Week 12
17 
P5 Supp Class (2- 4pm)
Targeted P6 Remedial Lesson (2PM - 4PM)
*P1 Registration - Phase 2C Result
18 
P5 Supp Class (2- 4pm)
Targeted P6 Remedial Lesson (2PM - 4PM)
19 
P6 Prelim LC
P3 GEP Screening Exercise
20 
P6 Prelim EL Paper 1 & 2
P5 HCL (2- 4 pm)
21 
P6 Prelim Math
22 
23 
Term 3 Week 13
24 
P6 Prelim CL Paper 1 & 2
P5 Supp Class (2- 4pm)
25 
P6 Prelim SCI
P5 Supp Class (2- 4pm)
26 
P6 Prelim HCL
27 
P5 HCL (2- 4 pm)
28 
29 
30 
Term 3 Week 14
31 
P5 Supp Class (2- 4pm)
Targeted P6 Remedial Lesson (2PM - 4PM)
         

SCHOOL TERMS FOR 2020

Semester 1
Term 1 : Thursday 2 January to Friday, 13 March
Term 2 : Monday, 23 March to Monday, 4 May
Semester 2
Term 3 : Monday, 2 June to Friday, 4 September
Term 4 : Monday, 14 September to Friday, 20 November 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

March Holidays : Saturday, 14 March to Sunday, 22 March
Mid Term Holidays : Tuesday, 5 May to Monday, 1 June

Term 3 1st Break: Saturday, 18 July to Sunday, 26 July

September Holidays : Saturday, 5 September to Sunday, 13 September
December Holidays : Saturday, 21 November to Thursday, 31 December

SCHEDULED SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

Youth Day : *Sunday 5 July (Monday, 6 July is a school holiday)
Teachers' Day : Friday 4 September
Children's Day : Friday 9 October

SCHEDULED PUBLIC HOLIDAYS FOR 2020

New Year's Day : Wednesday 1 January
Chinese New Year : Saturday 25 January & *Sunday 26 January (Monday, 27 January (PH) & Tuesday, 28 January (Sch Holiday))
Good Friday : Friday 10 April
Labour Day : Friday 1 May
Vesak Day : Thursday 7 May
Hari Raya Puasa : *Sunday 24 May (Monday, 25 May (PH))
Hari Raya Haji : Friday 31 July
National Day : *Sunday 9 August (Monday, 10 August (PH))
Deepavali : Saturday 14 November (Monday, 16 November (Sch Holiday))
Christmas Day : Friday 25 December