For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 1 Form Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

1 Care


Ho Mei Boh
ho_mei_boh@schools.gov.sg


Cham Kah Mien
cham_kah_mien@schools.gov.sg

1 Creativity


Tamilselvi Ghopinath

tamilselvi_ghopinath@schools.gov.sg


Zha Fang Yu

1 Diligence


Ching Cheau Yng Josephine
ching_cheau_yng@schools.gov.sg


Kwa Wei Hong Klera

kwa_wei_hong@schools.gov.sg

1 Harmony

 
Leow Kian Lee
leow_kian_lee@schools.gov.sg


Tan Wee Bee

tan_wee_bee@schools.gov.sg

1 Independence


 Ang Wee Keng Regine
ang_wee_keng@schools.gov.sg


Ong Ci Yi Rachel

ong_ci_yi_rachel@schools.gov.sg

Patience


Chong Chow Yong
chong_chow_yong@schools.gov.sg


Lim Li Joon

lim_li_joon@schools.gov.sg 

1 Perseverance


Koh Chen Hoon Priscilla
koh_chen_hoon_priscilla@schools.gov.sg


Chew Sok Tien
chew_sok_tien@schools.gov.sg

1 Respect


Cheok Li Yee
cheok_li_yee@schools.gov.sg


Yeo Siew Hoon, Jeslyn

yeo_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Responsibility 


Sharinee
sharinee_tevermuthu@schools.gov.sg


Lim Chye Kheng

lim_chye_kheng@schools.gov.sg

1 Sincerity

 
Ong Pway Sim Caroline 
caroline_lee@schools.gov.sg

Han Wee Tang
han_wee_tang@schools.gov.sg

1 Sportsmanship 


Teo Yuan May
teo_yuan_may@schools.gov.sg


Chang Ying
chang_ying@schools.gov.sg