For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 1 Form Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

1 Care


Ho Mei Boh
ho_mei_boh@schools.gov.sg

Foo Hwa Ming

foo_hwa_ming@schools.gov.sg

1 Creativity


Tan Pei Tze


1 Diligence


Roziana
roziana_rosli@schools.gov.sg


Tan Wan Joo

tan_wan_joo@schools.gov.sg


1 Harmony

 

Koh Jowie

koh_hui_ling_jowie@schools.gov.sg



Han Wee Tang
han_wee_tang@schools.gov.sg


1 Independence


 Chan Helen

chan_kum_chee_helen@schools.gov.sg


Leong Siew Inn Grace

grace_leong_siew_inn@schools.gov.sg


Patience


Kun Swee Bin
kun_swee_bin@schools.gov.sg


Tan Wee Bee

tan_wee_bee@schools.gov.sg

1 Perseverance

Erat Chong

erat-chong_wing_seong@schools.gov.sg


Wu Meihui

wu_meihui_a@schools.gov.sg

1 Respect

Kalsa

kalsa_kolankodu_ross_nair@moe.edu.sg


Lim Chye Kheng
lim_chye_kheng@schools.gov.sg


Responsibility 


Ng Suu Piling Josephine

ng_suu-piing_josephine@schools.gov.sg

Zheng Jing
zeng_jing@schools.gov.sg

1 Sincerity

 Sim Pei Jin

Sim_pei_jin@schools.gov.sg

Chin Siaw Thon

chin_siaw_thon@schools.gov.sg