For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 1 Form Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers



Class


Form Teacher

Form Teacher

1 Care


Ms Chew Sok Tien

chew_sok_tien@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Jesyln Yeo

yeo_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg

1 Creativity


Mrs Ghopinath

tamilselvi_ghopinath@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Wu Meihui
wu_meihui_a@schools.gov.sg

1 Diligence


Mdm Cheok Li Yee

cheok_li_yee@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Josephine Ching

ching_cheau_yng@schools.gov.sg


1 Harmony


Mdm Chong Chow Yong

chong_chow_yong@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Tan Kang Li
tan_kang_li@schools.gov.sg

1 Independence


Mrs Happi Bay-Lim
lim_li_meng@schools.gov.sg

Ms Ren Ting

ren_ting@schools.gov.sg

1 Patience


Mrs Caroline Lee

caroline_lee@schools.gov.sg


Ms Kassandra Wong

wong_yen_li_kassandra@schools.gov.sg

1 Perseverance


Ms Cindy Goh
goh_shu_wei_cindy@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Rachel Ong
ong_ci_yi_rachel@schools.gov.sg

1 Respect


Mrs Tabitha Ho
chew_ci_ren_tabitha@schools.gov.sg

Mdm Ho Mei Boh
ho_mei_boh@schools.gov.sg

1 Responsibility


Mdm Priscilla Koh
koh_chen_hoon_priscilla@schools.gov.sg


Ms Felice Tang

tang_chai_chin@schools.gov.sg

1 Sincerity


Mdm Jessie Lee

lee_swee_kee_jessie@schools.gov.sg


Ms Cham Kah Mien

cham_kah_mien@schools.gov.sg