For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 1 Form Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

1 Care


Revathi
revathi_detchanamoorthy@schools.gov.sg


Zeng Jing
zeng_jing@schools.gov.sg

1 Creativity


Heng Kandy
kandy_heng@schools.gov.sg


Low Fang Wei Regina
low_fangwei_regina@schools.gov.sg

1 Diligence

Chin Siaw Thon

Roziana Bte Rosli
roziana_rosli@schools.gov.sg

1 Harmony

 
Kwong Pui Leng Christine
christine_kwong_pui_leng@schools.gov.sg

Koh Hui Ling Jowie
koh_hui_ling_jowie@schools.gov.sg

1 Independence

 
Cheng Qili
cheng_qili@schools.gov.sg




1 Patience

 
Kun Swee Bin
kun_swee_bin@schools.gov.sg


Ren Ting
ren_ting@schools.gov.sg

1 Perseverance

 
Chan Kum Chee Helen
chan_kum_chee_helen@schools.gov.sg

 
Tan Sze Hooi
tan_sze_hooi@schools.gov.sg

1 Respect

 
Erat-Chong Wing Seong
erat-chong_wing_seong@schools.gov.sg


Tan Kang Li

tan_kang_li@schools.gov.sg

Responsibility 

 
Kalsa d/o Kolankodu Ross Nair
kalsa_kolankodu_ross_nair@schools.gov.sg

Wong Yen Li Kassandra 
wong_yen_li_kassandra@schools.gov.sg

1 Sincerity


Ng Suu-piing Josephine
ng_suu-piing_josephine@schools.gov.sg


Rachel Ong
ong_ci_yi_rachel@schools.gov.sg

1 Sportsmanship


Tamilselvi Ghopinath
tamilselvi_ghopinath@schools.gov.sg


Li Baihe
li_baihe@schools.gov.sg