For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Non-Form Teachers

Non-Form Teachers

Allied Educators


Sheryl Chung Wui Thye
Teaching & Learning



Yeo Sok Koon
Learning and Behavioural Support

Low Sok Lok Michelle
Learning and Behavioural Support

Koh Meow Khim
School Counsellor



Contract Flexi and Adjunct Teachers


Enid Tan
sim_lin_enid@schools.gov.sg
CAJT Mathematics

Joycelyn Tsui
CAJT Mathematics
 
Yeo Siew Hoon Jeslyn
yeo_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
CAJT English
 
 Tew Chiou Wan
tew_chiou_wan@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Mathematics 
 
Poon Karen
poon_sook_yee_karen@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Mathematics

Sharon Biswas
biswas_sharon@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Mathematics 

Wong Mei Ee
wong_mei_ee@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Science
 
Lo Sik Yuen
lo_sik_yuen@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Art
Tan Pei Shih Cheryl 
tan_pei_shih_cheryl@schools.gov.sg 
FAJT Music

 Lim Pek Thai

lim_pek_thai@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Chinese


Khoo Kim Kim
FAJT Mathematics 

Lim Kian Huat
FAJT Physical Education
Foo Charn Jiuan Fanny
fanny_gerard_anthony@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Physical Education


Chang Qi Long Mark

chang_qi_long_mark@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Science