For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Non-Form Teachers

Non-Form Teachers

Allied Educators


Ms Sheryl Chung
Teaching & Learning



Mdm Yeo Sok Koon
Learning and Behavioural Support



Ms Tedra Cher
Learning and Behavioural Support


 
Mdm Koh Meow Kim
School Counsellor

 

Contract Flexi and Adjunct Teachers


Mdm Enid Sim
sim_lin_enid@schools.gov.sg
CAJT Mathematics


Mrs Joycelyn Tsui

wallace_tsui@schools.gov.sg
CAJT Mathematics

 

Mdm Jesyln Yeo
yeo_siew_hoon@schools.gov.sg
CAJT English


 Ms Tew Chiou Wan 
tew_chiou_wan@schools.gov.sg 
FAJT Mathematics 

 

Mdm Karen Poon
poon_sook_yee_karen@schools.gov.sg 
FAJT Mathematics


Mrs Quek
biswas_sharon@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Mathematics 


Ms Wong Mei Ee 
wong_mei_ee@schools.gov.sg 
FAJT Science


Mr Tan Weiqiang
FAJT Physical Education


Ms Cheryl Tan
tan_pei_shih_cheryl@schools.gov.sg 
FAJT Music


Mr Lim Pek Thai
lim_pek_thai@schools.gov.sg
FAJT Chinese


Mdm Tew Choon Yen
tew_choon_yen@schools.gov.sg
FAJT


Mr Lim Kian Huat

lee_kian_huat@schools.gov.sg

FAJT Physical Education