For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

Diane Goh, Principal
diane_goh@schools.gov.sg

Cindy Ng, Vice-Principal
Cindy_Be_NG@schools.gov.sg


Yak Beng Wei, Vice-Principal
yak_beng_wei@schools.gov.sg


Susan Lim, Vice Principal Administration
Susan_LIM@schools.gov.sg

Staff Development

Teo-Mok Ling Ling, School Staff Developer
teo-mok_ling_ling@schools.gov.sg

Year Heads

Vincent Low, P5 & P6 Year Head
low_chee_kong@schools.gov.sg

Jeanny Wong, P3 & P4 Year Head
chong_woan_ling@schools.gov.sg

Fan Xiaoxia, P3 & P4 AYH (INT)
fan_xiaoxia@schools.gov.sg

Klera Kwa, P1 & P2 Year Head 
kwa_wei_hong@schools.gov.sg

Tan Wan Joo, P1 & P2 AYH
tan_wan_joo@schools.gov.sg

English Department Mathematics Department
Ellene Tan, HOD EL
tan_ellene@schools.gov.sg

Ang Kar Bee, HOD MA
ang_kar_bee@schools.gov.sg

Sharinee Tevermuthu, LH EL (INT)
sharinee_tevermuthu@schools.gov.sg


Magdalene Voo, ST EL
voo_mun_pan@schools.gov.sg


Casey Low, ST EL
low_jianzhi_casey@schools.gov.sg



Chinese Language Department

Tsang Kai Kai, HOD CL
tsang_kai_kai@schools.gov.sg


Wu Luping, LH CL
wu_luping@schools.gov.sg


Lim Li Joon, ST CL
lim_li_joon@schools.gov.sg


Xia Xiaoling, ST CL
xia_xiaoling@schools.gov.sg

Foo Hwa Ming, ST CL
foo_hwa_ming@schools.gov.sg



PE/CCA/Student Leadership Department

Lloyd Nicholas Morand, HOD PE/CCA (INT)
lloyd_nicholas_morand@schools.gov.sg


Matthew Yap, LT PE
yap_kheng_wai_matthew@schools.gov.sg









CCE

Jasmine Lee, HOD CCE (INT)
lee_shu_fen_jasmine@schools.gov.sg


Jowie Koh, SH Student leadership (INT)
koh_hui_ling_jowie@schools.gov.sg



Aesthetics Department

Ong Hui San Eileen, ST Art 
ong_hui_san_eileen@schools.gov.sg


Assessment

Aileen Toh, SH Assessment & Data Mgmt 
aileen_toh_chai_hoong@schools.gov.sg
Lily Lim, LH1 MA
lim_lily_c@schools.gov.sg


Cheng Qili, LH2 MA
cheng_qili@schools.gov.sg


Low Woon, ST MA
low_woon@schools.gov.sg



Science Department

Theresa Ng, HOD SC 
ng_gek_yin_theresa@schools.gov.sg


Christina Peh, LH1 SC
peh_sway_gek_christina@schools.gov.sg


Goh Chee Wee, LH2 SC
goh_chee_wee@schools.gov.sg


Tan Seow Yong, ST SC
cheng_tai_yeng@schools.gov.sg






Discipline/Pastoral Care Department

Angeline Tan, HOD Discipline/PC
tan_pui_ling_angeline@schools.gov.sg


Koh Meow Khim, School Counsellor
koh_meow_khim@schools.gov.sg


Yeo Sok Koon, LBS
yeo_sok_koon@schools.gov.sg

Low Sok Lok Michelle, LBS
low_sok_lok@schools.gov.sg


Chinese Culture Department

Joseph Koh, HOD CC
koh_gay_kheong_joseph@schools.gov.sg





ICT

Wendy Tan, HOD ICT 
tan_khor_kiah@schools.gov.sg


Alex Xie, SH ICT
alex_xie_huan@schools.gov.sg