For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Key Personnel

Key Personnel


School Leaders

Principal
Mdm Diane Goh 
Vice-Principal 1
Mdm Cindy Ng
Vice-Principal 2
Mr Daniel Yak
 Vice-Principal (Admin)
Mr Stuart Khoo


School Admin Team (SAT)

Vice-Principal (Admin)

Mr Stuart Khoo

khoo_thiam_huat@schools.gov.sg

Administration Manager

Miss Wong Yu Chun

wong_yu_chun@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager 1

Mr Ng Lik Yong

ng_lik_yong@schools.gov.sg

Operations Manager 2

Mr Low Heng Moh

low_heng_moh@schools.gov.sg

 ICT Associate

Mdm Nur Azean

nur_azean_nordin@schools.gov.sg


School Staff Developer

School Staff Developer
Mrs Teo-Mok Ling Ling

Year Heads

P5 & P6 Year Head

Mr Vincent Low

low_chee_kong@schools.gov.sg

P3 & P4 Year Head

Mrs Jeanny Wong

chong_woan_ling@schools.gov.sg

P1 & P2 Year Head

Mdm Klera Kwa

kwa_wei_hong@schools.gov.sg

Assistant Year Head

Mr Eshan Benjamin

Assistant Year Head

Mdm Jessie Lee

HOD Innovation

&

Project Work

Mrs Tan Qili

cheng_qili@schools.gov.sg

SH Innovation

&

Project Work

Ms Ng Ee Ling

ng_ee_ling_a@schools.gov.sg

ST Lower Primary

Mrs Teo Joseph (Tan Pei Zhe)

tan_pei_tze@schools.gov.sg

English Language Department

HOD EL

Mdm Tan Ellene

tan_ellene@schools.gov.sg

ST EL 

Mr Casey Low

low_jianzhi_casey@schools.gov.sg

 ST EL

Ms Magdalene Voo

voo_mun_pan@schools.gov.sg 


Mathematics Department

HOD MA
Mdm Ang Kar Bee
ang_kar_bee@schools.gov.sg
LH1 MA
Mdm Lily Lim
ST MA
Mdm Low Woon


Chinese Language/Cultural Department

HOD CL
Mdm Tsang Kai Kai
HOD CC
Mr Joseph Koh
LH CL
Mr Wu Luping
LH CL
Mrs Chun-Hong Lin
ST CL
ST CL
Mdm Xia Xiaoling


Science Department

HOD SC
Mrs Tan Tsai Yi
LH1 SC
Mrs Christina Sim
LH2 SC
Mr Goh Chee Wee


PE/CCA Department

HOD PE/CCA

Mr Lloyd Nicholas

lloyd_nicholas_morand@schools.gov.sg

SH PE/CCA

Mr Tan Ser Yang

tan_ser_yang@schools.gov.sg

LT PE

Mr Matthew Yap

yap_kheng_wai_matthew@schools.gov.sg

ST PE 

Mr Jay Sng

sng_yuan_zhi_jay@schools.gov.sg  



Student Management Department

HOD SM

Mr Daniel Lim

lim_wan_seng_daniel@schools.gov.sg

SH Discipline

Ms Ong Wei Peng

ong_wei_peng@schools.gov.sg

ST Special Needs 

Mdm Tan Quee Leng

tan_quee_leng@schools.gov.sg

School Counsellor

Mdm Koh Meow Khim

koh_meow_khim@schools.gov.sg

AED LBS

Mdm Yeo Sok Koon

yeo_sok_koon@schools.gov.sg

AED LBS

Ms Tedra Cher Wei Ting

tedra_cher_wei_ting@schools.gov.sg



CCE/Student Leadership Department

HOD CCE
Ms Jasmine Lee
SH CCE
Mdm Joslyn Huang
SH Student Leadership 
Ms Jowie Koh


Aesthetics Department

ST Art

Mrs Eileen Peh

ong_hui_san_eileen@schools.gov.sg



ICT Department

HOD ICT
Mrs Wendy Tan
SH ICT
Mr Alex Xie
 SH Assessment 

Data Management
Ms Aileen Toh 
aileen_toh_chai_hoong@schools.gov.sg