For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 4 Form Teachers

Primary 4 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

4 Care

Peh Sway Gek Christina

peh_sway_gek_christina@schools.gov.sg


Teo Yuan May

teo_yuan_may@schools.gov.sg


4 Creativity


Ho Hsien Lin
ho_hsien_lin@schools.gov.sg

4 Diligence


Tan  Chai Hoon Sharon

sharon_tan_chai_hoon@schools.gov.sg


 

Tan Thong Boon Kelvin

4 Patience

Tan Khor Kiah Wendy
tan_khor_kiah@schools.gov.sg

S Shahira

s_shahira@schools.gov.sg

4 Perseverance


Yap Joo Khoon
yap_joo_koon@schools.gov.sg



4 Respect

 Lee Hong Wei Wayne

lee_hong_wei@schools.gov.sg


Ong Yen San

ong_yen_san@schools.gov.sg


Responsibility

 

Low Yen Yen Keiji
keiji_woo@schools.gov.sg

Kwong Pui Leng Christine

christine_kwong_pui_leng@schools.gov.sg

4 Sincerity


Lim Chiang Mui

Hazli
mohd_hazli_saptu@schools.gov.sg