For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 4 Form Teachers

Primary 4 Form Teachers


Class


Form Teacher

Form Teacher

4 Care


Mdm Kandy Heng
kandy_heng@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Linda Teo

loh_beng_hua@schools.gov.sg

4 Creativity


Mrs Estee Goh

tang_si_en_estee@schools.gov.sg


Ms Aileen Toh
aileen_toh_chai_hoong@schools.gov.sg

4 Diligence


Mdm Lily Lim

lim_lily_c@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Rachel Tan
rachel_yau_choi_yng@schools.gov.sg

4 Patience


Mrs Jeanny Wong
chong_woan_ling@schools.gov.sg


Ms Li Baihe

li_baihe@schools.gov.sg

4 Perseverance


Mdm Glenice Goh
goh_shih_hui@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Xia Xiaoling

xia_xiaoling@schools.gov.sg

4 Respect


Ms Ho Hsien Lin

ho_hsien_lin@schools.gov.sg


Ms Janice Yap

yap_yi_hui_janice@schools.gov.sg

4 Responsibility


Mdm Lee Limin
lee_limin@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Eileen Peh

ong_hui_san_eileen@schools.gov.sg

4 Sincerity

Mdm Keiji Low
keiji_woo@schools.gov.sg


Ms Brenda Ong
ong_wei_peng@schools.gov.sg