For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 4 Form Teachers

Primary 4 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

4 Care


Lim Lily
lim_lily_c@schools.gov.sg


Yeo Yee Teng
yeo_yee_teng@schools.gov.sg

4 Creativity


Xie Huan Alex
alex_xie_huan@schools.gov.sg

4 Diligence


Tan Khor Kiah Wendy
tan_khor_kiah@schools.gov.sg

 
Jeanny Wong
chong_woan_ling@schools.gov.sg 

4 Patience


Bay-Lim Li Meng Happi
lim_li_meng@schools.gov.sg


Lee Qian Hui
lee_qian_hui_a@schools.gov.sg

4 Perseverance

Manprit



4 Respect

 
Lloyd Nicholas
lloyd_nicholas_morand@schools.gov.sg


Ho Hsien Lin
ho_hsien_lin@schools.gov.sg

Responsibility

 

Loh Beng Hua Linda
loh_beng_hua@schools.gov.sg 


Ong Eileen
ong_hui_san_eileen@schools.gov.sg

4 Sincerity


Nurul
nurul_murny_jubir@schools.gov.sg

Chun-Hong Lin

hong_lin@schools.gov.sg