For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 4 Form Teachers

Primary 4 Form Teachers


Class


Form Teacher

Form Teacher

4 Care


Peh Sway Gek Christina

peh_sway_gek_christina@schools.gov.sg


Teo Yuan May

teo_yuan_may@schools.gov.sg

4 Creativity


Lee Shu Fen Jasmine

lee_shu_fen_jasmine@schools.gov.sg


Ho Hsien Lin
ho_hsien_lin@schools.gov.sg

4 Diligence


Tan  Chai Hoon Sharon

sharon_tan_chai_hoon@schools.gov.sg


Tan Thong Boon Kelvin
kelvin_tan_thong_boon@schools.gov.sg

4 Patience


Tan Khor Kiah Wendy
tan_khor_kiah@schools.gov.sg


S Shahira

s_shahira@schools.gov.sg

4 Perseverance


Yap Joo Khoon
yap_joo_koon@schools.gov.sg


Zha Fang Yu

zha_fangyu@schools.gov.sg

4 Respect


Lee Hong Wei Wayne

lee_hong_wei@schools.gov.sg


Ong Yen San

ong_yen_san@schools.gov.sg

4 Responsibility


 Low Yen Yen Keiji
keiji_woo@schools.gov.sg


Kwong Pui Leng Christine

christine_kwong_pui_leng@schools.gov.sg

4 Sincerity

Lim Chiang Mui
lim_chiang_mui@schools.gov.sg


Hazli
mohd_hazli_saptu@schools.gov.sg