For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 3 Form Teachers

Primary 3 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

3 Care

 

Loh Beng Hua Linda

loh_beng_hua@schools.gov.sg 

Heng Kandy

kandy_heng@schools.gov.sg

3 Creativity

 

Tang SI-En, Estee


Chun-Hong Lin
hong_lin@schools.gov.sg


3 Diligence

 
Manprit

manprit_kaur_bandal@schools.gov.sg

Tang Chai Chin Felice
tang_chai_chin@schools.gov.sg

3 Patience


Li Baihe

li_baihe@schools.gov.sg


Chua Wan Feng Wendy

chua_wan_feng_wendy@schools.gov.sg

3 Perseverance

Goh Glenice
goh_shih_hui@schools.gov.sg


Xia Xiao Ling

xia_xiaoling@schools.gov.sg


3 Respect

 

Fan Xiao Xia

Yap Yi Hui Janice

yap_yi_hui_janice@schools.gov.sg 

Responsibility 


Lee Limin
lee_limin@schools.gov.sg


Ong Eileen
ong_hui_san_eileen@schools.gov.sg

3 Sincerity

 Bay-Lim Li Meng Happi

lim_li_meng@schools.gov.sg

Lloyd Nicholas

lloyd_nicholas_morand@schools.gov.sg