For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 3 Form Teachers

Primary 3 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

3 Care

 
Lim Lily
lim_lily_c@schools.gov.sg 

Goh Shih Hui Glenice
goh_shih_hui@schools.gov.sg

3 Creativity

 

Low Yen Yen Keiji 
keiji_woo@schools.gov.sg


Mohd_Hazli Saptu
mohd_hazli_saptu@schools.gov.sg

3 Diligence

 

Tan Khor Kiah Wendy
tan_khor_kiah@schools.gov.sg


3 Patience


Bay-Lim Li Meng Happi
lim_li_meng@schools.gov.sg


Lee Qian Hui
lee_qian_hui_a@schools.gov.sg 

3 Perseverance

Ong Yen San
ong_yen_san@schools.gov.sg


Tan Yoke Wee
tan_yoke_wee@schools.gov.sg

3 Respect

 

Ho Hsien Lin
ho_hsien_lin@schools.gov.sg

Responsibility 


Lee Hong Wei Wayne
lee_hong_wei@schools.gov.sg 


Ong Hui San Eileen
ong_hui_san_eileen@schools.gov.sg

3 Sincerity

 

Nurul Murny Bte Jubir 
nurul_murny_jubir@schools.gov.sg

 Tang Chai Chin Felice
tang_chai_chin@schools.gov.sg