For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 3 Form Teachers

Primary 3 Form Teachers


Class


Form Teacher

Form Teacher

3 Care


Mdm Fan Xiaoxia
fan_xiaoxia@schools.gov.sg

 

Ms Teo Yuan May
teo_yuan_may@schools.gov.sg

3 Creativity

Mrs Tan Qili
cheng_qili@schools.gov.sg


Ms Ng Ee Ling

ng_ee_ling_a@schools.gov.sg

3 Diligence


Ms Ong Yen San

ong_yen_san@schools.gov.sg


Mrs Wendy Tan
tan_khor_kiah@schools.gov.sg

3 Patience


Ms Christine Kwong
christine_kwong_pui_leng@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Sharon Tan

sharon_tan_chai_hoon@schools.gov.sg

3 Perseverance


Mr Wayne Lee
lee_hong_wei@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Zha Fangyu

zha_fangyu@schools.gov.sg

3 Respect

 

Mdm Ang Kar Bee

ang_kar_bee@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Wendy Chua

chua_wan_feng_wendy@schools.gov.sg 

3 Responsibility 


Mrs Chun-Hong Lin
hong_lin@schools.gov.sg


Ms Sharinee Tervermuthu
sharinee_tevermuthu@schools.gov.sg

3 Sincerity


Ms Jasmine Lee

lee_shu_fen_jasmine@schools.gov.sg


Mdm Yap Joo Koon

yap_joo_koon@schools.gov.sg