For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 3 Form Teachers

Primary 3 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

3 Care

 


Peh Sway Gek Christina

peh_sway_gek_christina@schools.gov.sg

3 Creativity

 



3 Diligence

 
Tan  Chai Hoon Sharon
sharon_tan_chai_hoon@schools.gov.sg

Tang Chai Chin Felice
tang_chai_chin@schools.gov.sg

3 Patience


Goh Glenice
goh_shih_hui@schools.gov.sg


Choo Siang Beng
choo_siang_beng@schools.gov.sg 

3 Perseverance



Joslyn Huang Jinling
Joslyn_HUANG_JINLING@schools.gov.sg

3 Respect

 

Lee Hong Wei Wayne
lee_hong_wei@schools.gov.sg

Ong Yen San
ong_yen_san@schools.gov.sg

Responsibility 


Low Yen Yen Keiji
keiji_woo@schools.gov.sg


Kwong Pui Leng Christine
christine_kwong_pui_leng@schools.gov.sg

3 Sincerity

 
Chua Wan Feng Wendy
chua_wan_feng_wendy@schools.gov.sg


Hazli
mohd_hazli_saptu@schools.gov.sg