For Parents
Home > About us > Our People > Primary 2 Form Teachers

Primary 2 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

2 Care


Chong Chow Yong
chong_chow_yong@schools.gov.sg


Chang Ying
chang_ying@schools.gov.sg

2 Creativity


Leow Kian Lee
leow_kian_lee@schools.gov.sg


2 Diligence



Ho Mei Boh
ho_mei_boh@schools.gov.sg

2 Harmony

 

Ang Wee Keng Regine

Lim Li Joon
lim_li_joon@schools.gov.sg

2 Independence

 

Han Siok Kheng Margaret
margaret_han_siok_kheng@schools.gov.sg

Patience


Cheok Li Yee
cheok_li_yee@schools.gov.sg

 

2 Perseverance

 

 

2 Respect

 

Ong Pway Sim Caroline 
caroline_lee@schools.gov.sg


Han Wee Tang
han_wee_tang@schools.gov.sg

Responsibility 

 

Lim Chye Kheng
lim_chye_kheng@schools.gov.sg

2 Sincerity

 

Ching Cheau Yng Josephine
ching_cheau_yng@schools.gov.sg

Kwa Wei Hong Klera
kwa_wei_hong@schools.gov.sg

2 Sportsmanship 


 
Leong Siew Inn Grace 
grace_leong_siew_inn@schools.gov.sg