Home > Staff > Primary 3 Form Teachers

Primary 3 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

3 Care

 

Lim Lily

lim_lily_c@moe.edu.sg

 

Goh Shih Hui Glenice

goh_shih_hui@moe.edu.sg

3 Creativity

 

Low Yen Yen Keiji 

keiji_woo@moe.edu.sg


 

Lo Sok Lok Michelle

low_sok_lok@moe.edu.sg

 

3 Diligence

 

Tan Khor Kiah Wendy

 tan_khor_kiah@moe.edu.sg


Mohamed Hanif
mohamed_hanif_noor_mohamed@moe.edu.sg

3 Patience


Bay-Lim Li Meng Happi

lim_li_meng@moe.edu.sg


 

Lee Qian Hui

lee_qian_hui_a@moe.edu.sg

 

3 Perseverance

Ong Yen San
ong_yen_san@moe.edu.sg

 

Tan Yoke Wee

 tan_yoke_wee@moe.edu.sg


3 Respect

 

Lloyd Nicholas Morand

lloyd_nicholas_morand@moe.edu.sg

 

Ho Hsien Lin
ho_hsien_lin@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 

 

Lee Hong Wei Wayne

lee_hong_wei@moe.edu.sg

 


Ong Hui San Eileen
ong_hui_san_eileen@moe.edu.sg

3 Sincerity

 

Nurul Murny Bte Jubir 

nurul_murny_jubir@moe.edu.sg

 

 Tang Chai Chin Felice

tang_chai_chin@moe.edu.sg