Home > Staff > Primary 2 Form Teachers

Primary 2 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

2 Care

 

Sng Poh Chin Magdalene

sng_poh_chin@moe.edu.sg

 

Ong Yen San

ong_yen_san@moe.edu.sg  

2 Creativity

 

Lim Pek Thai

lim_pek_thai@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Bay-Lim Li Meng Happi

lim_li_meng@moe.edu.sg

 

2 Diligence

 

Cheng Qili

cheng_qili@moe.edu.sg

 

Lim Kim Chiew

lim_kim_chiew@moe.edu.sg

2 Harmony

 

Zeng Jing

zeng_jing@moe.edu.sg

 

Tamilselvi Ghopinath

tamilselvi_ghopinath@moe.edu.sg

2 Independence

 

Khoo Kim Kim

khoo_kim_kim@moe.edu.sg

 

Lee Sai Hong

lee_sai_hong@moe.edu.sg

2 Patience

 

Lim Ah Quee

lim_ah_quee@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Helen Chan

chan_kum_chee_helen@moe.edu.sg 

 

2 Perseverance

 

Ren Ting

ren_ting@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Ong Pway Sim Caroline

caroline_lee@moe.edu.sg

 

2 Respect

 

Koh Hui Ling Jowie

koh_hui_ling_jowie@moe.edu.sg

 

Lloyd Nicholas Morand

lloyd_nicholas_morand@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 

 

Roziana Bte Rosli

roziana_rosli@moe.edu.sg

 

Amirinazeb D/O Aurangzeb

email address not created yet

2 Sincerity

 

Li Baihe

li_baihe@moe.edu.sg

 

Ng Suu-piing Josephine

ng_suu-piing_josephine@moe.edu.sg 

2 Sportsmanship

 

Erat-Chong Wing Seong

erat-chong_wing_seong@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Teo Teng Teng Sharon

teo_teng_teng_sharon@moe.edu.sg