Home > Staff > Primary 1 Form Teachers

Primary 1 Form Teachers

Class  

Form Teacher

Form Teacher

1 Care

 

Chong Chow Yong

chong_chow_yong@moe.edu.sg

 

Ong Hui San Eileen

ong_hui_san_eileen@moe.edu.sg 

1 Creativity

 

Chew Sok Tien

chew_sok_tien@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Leow Kian Lee Mary

leow_kian_lee@moe.edu.sg

 

1 Diligence

 

Choo Siang Beng

choo_siang_beng@moe.edu.sg

 

Nor Hansni Bte Riduan

nor_hansni_riduan@moe.edu.sg 

1 Harmony

 

Chang Ying

chang_ying@moe.edu.sg

 

Ang Wee Keng Regine

ang_wee_keng@moe.edu.sg

1 Independence

 

Han Siok Kheng Margaret

margaret_han_siok_kheng@moe.edu.sg

 

 Cham Kah Mien

cham_kah_mien@moe.edu.sg

1 Patience

 

Teo Yuan May

teo_yuan_may@moe.edu.sg 

 

 

Cheok Li Yee

cheok_li_yee@moe.edu.sg

 

1 Perseverance

 

Koh Chen Hoon Priscilla

koh_chen_hoon_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Kun Swee Bin

kun_swee_bin@moe.edu.sg

 

1 Respect

 

Han Wee Tang

han_wee_tang@moe.edu.sg

 

Lam Sau Chee Janice

janice_lam_sau_chee@moe.edu.sg

Responsibility 

 

Lim Chye Kheng

lim_chye_kheng@moe.edu.sg

 

Low Yen Yen Keiji

keiji_woo@moe.edu.sg

1 Sincerity

 

Foo Hwa Ming

foo_hwa_ming@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Ching Cheau Yng Josephine

ching_cheau_yng@moe.edu.sg

 

1 Sportsmanship

 

Tan Wee Bee

tan_wee_bee@moe.edu.sg

 

 

Grace Leong

grace_leong_siew_inn@moe.edu.sg