Home > Staff > Non-Form Teachers

Non-Form Teachers

Allied Educators


Sheryl Chung Wui Thye
Teaching & Learning




Yeo Sok Koon
Learning and Behavioural 
Support

Low Sok Lok Michelle
Learning and Behavioural Support
Anbarasi Palanithurai
Learning and Behavioural Support (trainee)

Koh Meow Kim
School Counsellor




Contract Flexi and Adjunct Teachers


Enid Tan

sim_lin_enid@moe.edu.sg

CAJT Mathematics


Khoo Kim Kim
CAJT Mathematics

Joycelyn Tsui 
CAJT Mathematics 

 
 
Sharon Biswas
biswas_sharon@moe.edu.sg
FAJT English
 

Tew Chiou Wan

tew_chiou_wan@moe.edu.sg

FAJT Mathematics 
 
Poon Karen
poon_sook_yee_karen@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Mathematics

 Yeo Siew Hoon Jeslyn
yeo_siew_hoon@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Mathematics 

Wong Mei Ee
wong_mei_ee@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Science
 
Lo Sik Yuen
lo_sik_yuen@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Art
Tan Pei Shih Cheryl 
tan_pei_shih_cheryl@moe.edu.sg 
FAJT Music

Lee Kian Huat
lee_kian_huat@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Physical Education


Ow Siew Li 
ow_siew_li@moe.edu.sg
FAJT Adhoc