Home > Staff > Key Personnel

Key Personnel

School Leaders


Diane Goh, Principal

diane_goh@schools.gov.sg


Karen Yaw, Vice-Principal

karen_yaw@schools.gov.sg


Gabrielle Lew, Vice-Principal (Administration)

gabrielle_lew@schools.gov.sg

Staff Development


Teo-Mok Ling Ling, School Staff Developer

teo-mok_ling_ling@moe.edu.sg

Year Heads


Vincent Low, P5 & P6 Year Head

low_chee_kong@moe.edu.sg

 

Jeanny Wong, P3 & P4 Year Head

chong_woan_ling@moe.edu.sg

 

Klera Kwa, P1 & P2 Year Head 

kwa_wei_hong@moe.edu.sg

English Department

 

Ellene Tan, HOD EL

tan_ellene@moe.edu.sg

 

Magdalene Voo, ST EL

voo_mun_pan@moe.edu.sg

 

Casey Low, ST EL

low_jianzhi_casey@moe.edu.sg


Nur Asrini Wahid, DST EL

nur_asrini_wahid@moe.edu.sg



Chinese Language Department

 

Tsang Kai Kai, HOD CL

tsang_kai_kai@moe.edu.sg

 

Wu Luping, LH CL

wu_luping_a@moe.edu.sg

 

Esther Ong, LH CL

ong_king_hong@moe.edu.sg

 

Lim Li Joon, ST CL

lim_li_joon@moe.edu.sg 

 

Xia Xiaoling, ST CL

xia_xiaoling@moe.edu.sg

 

Yeo Yee Teng, ST CL

yeo_yee_teng@moe.edu.sg

Mathematics Department

 

Ang Kar Bee, HOD MA
ang_kar_bee@moe.edu.sg

 

Lily Lim, LH MA

lim_lily_c@moe.edu.sg

 

Cheng Qili, LH MA

cheng_qili@moe.edu.sg

 

Low Woon, ST MA

low_woon@moe.edu.sg



Science Department

 

Theresa Ng, HOD SC 

ng_gek_yin_theresa@moe.edu.sg

 

Christina Peh, LH SC

peh_sway_gek_christina@moe.edu.sg


Goh Chee Wee, LH SC

goh_chee_wee@moe.edu.sg


Tan Seow Yong, ST SC

cheng_tai_yeng@moe.edu.sg

 

Tan-Koh Peck Lian, DST SC

koh_peck_lian@moe.edu.sg

 




PE/CCA/Pupil Leadership Department

 

Jan Hu, HOD PE/CCA/Pupil Leadership

jan_hu_wen_ying@moe.edu.sg

 

Lloyd Nicholas Morand, SH PE/CCA

lloyd_nicholas_morand@moe.edu.sg

 

Matthew Yap, LT PE

yap_kheng_wai_matthew@moe.edu.sg

 

Jasmine Lee, SH Pupil Leadership

lee_shu_fen_jasmine@moe.edu.sg



CCE Department

 

Teo Hwee Leng, HOD CCE

teo_hwee_leng@moe.edu.sg

 

Janice Yap, SH1 CCE

yap_yi_hui_janice@moe.edu.sg

 


Aesthetics Department

 

Ong Hui San Eileen, ST Art 

ong_hui_san_eileen@moe.edu.sg



Assessment


Aileen Toh, SH Assessment & Data Mgmt 

aileen_toh_chai_hoong@moe.edu.sg


Discipline/Pastoral Care Department

 

Angeline Tan, HOD Discipline/PC

tan_pui_ling_angeline@moe.edu.sg

 

Priscilla Koh, SH Discipline/PC 

koh_chen_hoon_priscilla@moe.edu.sg

 

Koh Meow Khim, School Counsellor

koh_meow_khim@moe.edu.sg







Chinese Culture Department

 

Joseph Koh, HOD CC

koh_gay_kheong_joseph@moe.edu.sg

 

Foo Hwa Ming, ST CC/CL

foo_hwa_ming@moe.edu.sg



ICT

 

Wendy Tan, HOD ICT 

tan_khor_kiah@moe.edu.sg