Home > For Parents > School Calendar

School Calendar

     
Sun Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat
     
P5 HCL Paper 1 & 2 (SHHK Paper)


EL P6 Post-PSLE LJ Activity to the Heartlands (6Cr, 6Di, 6Rt, 6Ca)





SHHK BiCEP Graduation (7.30am to 1.30pm)
SHHK BiCEP P4 Quiz (12.30pm to 5.30pm)

No School for ALL Pupils
10 
11 
12 
13 
PL (2D1N) Overnight Camp
Use your hand campaign
14 
PL (2D1N) Overnight Camp
Use your hand campaign
15 
P6 Graduation Ceremony
16 
Prize-Giving Presentation
Return Report Book
17 
2018 P1 Orientation Day
18 
19 
20 
21 
22 
23 
24 
PSLE Result Release
25 
26 
27 
PSLE Result Release
28 
29 
30 
   

SCHOOL TERMS FOR 2017

Term 1 : Tuesday, 3 January to Friday, 10 March

Term 2 : Monday, 20 March to Friday, 26 May

Term 3 : Tuesday, 27 June to Thursday, 31 August

Term 4 : Monday, 11 September to Friday, 17 November 

SCHOOL HOLIDAYS FOR 2017

Term 1 : Saturday, 11 March to Sunday, 19 March

Term 2 : Saturday, 27 May to Sunday, 25 June

Term 3 : Saturday, 2 September to Sunday, 10 September

Term 4 : Saturday, 18 November to Sunday, 31 December


The school reserves the rights to change the dates of events due to unforeseen circumstances.